Suzy Bae release track list for her 1st Solo Mini Album


             JYP Entertainment shared the track list for miss A Suzy first Solo mini album on January 11, 2017 midnight KST. The track entitled Pretending to Be Happy will pre-released on January 17 and the Full Mini Album will released on January 24 with title of “Yes No Maybe”.

Try this quiz: Let's reveal who's your CRUSH, BESTIE and BULLY in school!

            Suzy wrote the two tracks from the album. Are you excited for her solo comeback?